Skip to content Skip to search

The Cluster Management Team

Cluster Management Team

Responsibility for operationalization and implementation of the project has been assigned to Kunnskapsparken Helgeland (KPH). KPH is a regional development actor that has over time worked with competence, innovation and cooperation, and through successful projects has built up legitimacy and trust among the business community in the region. Kunnskapsparken Helgeland currently has roles such as cluster management, business developers, competence brokers and facilitators of competence initiatives for business and the public sector.

Monica Paulsen

Cluster management/ Internationalization/ Partner follow-up

Tone Jakobsen

Partner follow-up/ Meeting places/ Competence

Lasse Klæbo

Finance/ Capital and investments/ Business development

Karin Kristensen.

Karin Kristensen

EU advisor / Research and innovation, project development

Rolf Skogvold

Rolf Skogvold

Entrepreneurship/ Incubation/ Business development

Caroline Moen Eide.

Caroline Moen Eide

Reputation building/ Recruitment/ Trainee

Hildrun Hope Rydsaa.

Hildrun Hope Rydsaa

Group leader Circular Economy, Project manager cluster administration

Connie Sperstad

Group leader Logistics and administrative partner follow-up

Eli Anita Åstrøm

Competance development and partner follow-up

Rune Finsås Einrem

Competence broker, Group leader CCUS and Hydrogen

The steering group for 2023

The steering group consists of management from the initiating core companies, supplier companies and academia. The representatives have broad experience from business, research and cluster development, and can contribute with complementary skills and networks. The following representatives sit on the steering group for ACT:

Ellen Myrvold

Alcoa Mosjøen (manager)

Jan Gabor

Mo Industrial Park AS (member)

Marianne Steinmo

Nord university (member)

Frode Berg

Elkem Rana (member)

Terje Ditlefsen

Terje Ditlefsen

Celsa Steel Service (member)

Ida M. Larsen

Ida Marie Larsen

Manager Funding and R&D, Norsk e-Fuel (medlem)

Katrine Næss

Katrine Næss

Yara International (member)

Geir Ove Rapphaugen

Geir Ove Ropphaugen

Glomfjord Hydrogen (member)

Hilde Rønningsen

Hilde Rønningsen

FREYR Battery (deputy)

Jan Arne Pettersen

Jan Arne Pettersen

UIT The Arctic University of Norway (deputy)